Did you know you can share your photoalbum? To allow a friend to view your album, give them your customer ID number and password. Your password is assigned by you in the Edit Customer Info section. The person viewing your album will only be able to view and order prints and gift items, they will not be able to alter your album in any way.
|About Us |
Customer Care |
Site Map |
Maintenance Notice |
Copyright © 2017 EZ Prints, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Corporate | ez prints v2
EZ PRINTS, THE PRINT BUTTON, THE POWER BEHIND THE PRINT BUTTON, THE PHOTO BUTTON are trademarks of EZ Prints, Inc.